St. Luke’s College of Medicine

Opening Ceremonies on July 31,2017, 8am at the Angelo King Auditorium. All Students and Faculty are required to attend.

News, articles, and calendar of events from St. Lukes's College of Medicine.
St. Luke’s College of Medicine and St. Luke’s Medical Center offer the country’s first MS Molecular Medicine program.
You may register here to be able to join the forum and talk with your colleagues, teachers, classmates, and friends.
Subscribe (for free) to our newsletter for the latest updates and upcoming events!

Administration Officials

Chairman Rt. Rev. Manuel C. Lumpias, M.Div
President Brigido L. Carandang, Jr., MD
Treasurer Robert F. Kuan
Corporate Secretary Alfredo Pio de Roda, III, LIB
Assistant Corporate Secretary Shirley D. Sison, LIB
Dean Brigido L. Carandang, Jr., MD
Vice Dean Susan P. Nagtalon, MD, MSPH
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Joanne Sebastiana M. De Ramos, MD
Associate Dean for Faculty & Student Affairs Bernard F. Laya, MD, DO
College Secretary Malaya P. Santos, MD, MPH
Assistant Head for Undergraduate Education, SLMC-QC Joseph Anthony Tumbocon, MD
Assistant Head for Medical Education and Training, SLMC-GC Deborah Ignacia D. Ona, MD
Finance & Administrative Manager Moises P. Culala, CPA, MBA
Registrar Rod Allan E. Baldonado
Anatomy Arturo M. Decano, MD
Anesthesiology Cherilyn Carag-Lim, MD
Basic Science Research and MS Molecular Medicine Program Director Mark Pierre S. Dimamay, PhD
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Charina P. De Silva, PhD
Clinical Evaluation Ellen Yu-Keh, MD
Clinical Integration Genevieve B. Pantig, MD
Clinical Research Antonio D. Ligsay, MD, MSc
Dermatology Lonabel Encarnacion, MD
Emergency Medicine Reynante C. Mirano, MD
Foundation of Medicine Ann C. Natividad-Visda, MD
Legal Medicine and Medical Jurisprudence Atty. Antonio Alejandro D. Rebosa, MD
Medical Ethics Sigfredo M. Solano, MD

Juan Javier T. Lichauco, MD

Helen T. Ocdol, MD

Neurosciences Greg David V. Dayrit, MD
Nuclear Medicine Jonas Y. Santiago, MD
Obstetrics & Gynecology

Emerson D. Tan, MD

Menefrida S. Reyes, MD

Ophthalmology Ruben Lim Bon Siong, MD
Orthopedics Noel B. Carilo, MD
Otorhinolaryngology Ray U. Casile, MD

Rolando A. Lopez, MD

Malaya P. Santos, MD, MPH


Ma. Lorna Lourdes L. Simangan, MD

Agnes Rico-Mendoza, MD

Pharmacology Aurora B. Tajan, MD
Physiology Antonio C. Pasco III, MD
Preventive and Community Medicine Carolina Linda L. Tapia, MD, MPH
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Monina G. Cruz, MD
Radiology Roy P. Vizcarra, MD
Research Management Office Maria Nilda M. Munoz, MS
Rehabilitation Medicine Research Reynaldo R. Rey-Matias, MD

Menandro V. Siozon, MD

John Richard D. Nuñez, MD

Urology Marcelino L. Morales, Jr., MD

Click here to view Organizational Chart